NEW WEBSITE – new VibeS

It’s been almost a full year since I have posted anything to this site. It is kind of sad that I have not kept up with this. Life gets busy and work has started to take a lot of my time.

That all being said, I am going to be better about posting to this site. Whether that be music, videos, or random articles. If it is DK related then it will be posted.

After a year into Seattle I am fully settled in and now I have the itch to start dj’ing events again so I think I am going to throw my name in the hat again. I have a few X-mas party gigs for friends coming up but I hope to use that as a springboard to potentially get some new gigs.  This picture of Deep and I with Baby Jay is from a wedding in Kansas City last month (9/16).

I have done two facebook live events and have had a decent crowd following.  I recently, bought some new AV equipment and now future facebook live streaming events will be clear audio quality

I can’t recap the whole year but here are some songs that I have been loving this year.

 

Leave a Reply

